• 24 Calbourne
HAVENSTREET - SMALLBROOK jct.

WELCOME ABOARD

SPECIAL DAY OUT

BOOK YOUR TICKET

•service update•

SAT 29 FEB

No Trains Today

WE ARE NEXT OPERATING ON
Sunday 22 March

EVENTS 2020

MOTHERS DAY SPECIALS

Sunday 22nd March

Give Mum a relaxing treat for Mother's Day!

IW GRAND NATIONAL & ASHEY SCURRY

Sun 29th March

Travel in style to the famous races at West Ashey Farm by a Steam Powered Iron Horse!!

VOLUNTEER RECRUITMENT DAY

Saturday 4th April

Come and join us...

ISLAND HERITAGE TRAIN DAYS - April

Sun 5th April

Head back to the 1940s to discover how the railways provided our daily transport needs...

EASTER FUN

Thursday 9th - Monday 13th April

Treat yourself to a relaxing day out over the Easter break and enjoy the Island's spring time countryside!

ISLAND HERITAGE TRAIN DAYS - May

Sun 3rd May

Head back to the 1940s to discover how the railways provided all our daily transport...

REAL ALE FESTIVAL

Fri 8th to Sun 10th May

Relax in the ambience of Havenstreet Station with a pint of your favourite tipple as you watch the trains go by!

IW FESTIVAL OF TRANSPORT

Sun 17th May

Admire the workmanship, enjoy the memories and expect to be surprised!

MAY SPRING GALA

29th to 31st May

A rare opportunity to see as much of our rolling stock in operation as possible..

ISLAND HERITAGE TRAIN DAYS - June

Sun 14th June

Head back to the 1940s to discover how the railways provided all our daily transport...