LATEST..          All operating days and events can be found on our YOUR VISIT - Timetables page          Santa Special Tickets are now available to buy online          List of Real Ales for the Steam show is now on the Steam Show Event page         
LATEST UPDATES
  • 24 Calbourne
HAVENSTREET - SMALLBROOK jct.

WELCOME ABOARD

SPECIAL DAY OUT

BOOK YOUR TICKET

•service update•

FRI 23 AUG

we are open

WE ARE OPERATING FROM OUR
GOLD TIMETABLE

EVENTS 2019

PAGE 1 2

The ISLAND STEAM SHOW

Fri 23rd to Mon 26th August

Bursting with surprises, the Island Steam Show is an action-packed show and great family day out!

MORRIS MINOR RALLY

Sun 1st September

The first British car to sell a million! The ‘Moggy Minor’ is fondly remembered and is still a much-loved car.

ISLAND HERITAGE TRAIN DAYS - September

Sun 8th September

Head back to the 1940s to discover how the railways provided our daily transport needs...

MIXED TRACTION EVENT

Fri 13th - Sun 15th Sept

Mixed Traction Event

HERITAGE OPEN DAYS

Fri 13th to Sun 15th September

As part of the UK-wide Heritage Open Weekend, there’s plenty to see on and around the Railway, including a chance to explore our Train Story Discovery Centre and learn the story of our Victorian and Edwardian railway vehicles, and their lasting impact on all our lives!

CIDER & CHEESE WEEKEND

Sat 21st and Sun 22nd September

Like cider,.. like cheese? Then what's not to like about this weekend...

FOUR ISLAND CLASSES

Sat 28th - Sun 29th September

Join us to witness four different classes of steam in service together.

ISLAND HERITAGE TRAIN DAYS - October

Sun 6th October

Head back to the past to discover how the railways provided our daily transport needs...

BEER & BUSES EVENT

Sat 12th and Sun 13th October

With a Real Ale Bar at Havenstreet take the opportunity to travel on Vintage transport to join us for beer.... or two..

TEDDY BEAR DAY

Sunday 20th October

Bring your teddy bears along to meet the Railway teddies..

PAGE 1 2